July sunrise in Brittany #throwback

I’m back ! I know I haven’t been active on the blog for the last few months, a few reasons of that were that 1, I came back to France in May, and there’s been a bit of a readjusting to be honest. 2, I also lost my editing software, which, photographies being the most important thing of this blog, made things a bit complicated. 3, I started classes in September and things have been super busy really. I actually shouldn’t be writing this now but I really felt like I should come back to my blog now. Though I wasn’t posting, I didn’t put my camera away for sure, so I have some summery stuff waiting for you. Obviously there are also some Ireland posts to come, you’ve not even the half of my photos from there. Anywho here’s pictures of a sunrise back in July, on the South Coast of Brittany where I live, these were taken in Larmor-Plage, next to Lorient.

En français à la suite !

dsc_0103dsc_0123dsc_0124

Et oui je suis de retour ! Je n’ai pas été très active dernièrement sur ce blog, plusieurs choses m’en ont empêché, 1, je suis revenue en France en Mai et il a fallu se réadapter ! 2, j’ai perdu mon logiciel de photo editing, rendant l’existence de ce blog un peu compliqué. 3, j’ai repris la fac en Septembre, et je dirais juste que j’ai été super occupée ! D’ailleurs je ne devrais sûrement pas être en train d’écrire ceci maintenant mais je me disais que il était temps quand même. Bien que je ne postais pas d’article, je n’ai pas laché mon appareil bien au contraire alors j’ai quelques petits trucs de cet été à vous montrer ! Et puis évidement il vous reste à découvrir ce que je n’ai pas publié d’Irlande. Alors voici quelques photos d’un levé de soleil en juillet près d’où je vis en Bretagne, à Kernevel, Larmor-Plage.

dsc_0144dsc_0136dsc_0108

Hope you’ve liked that, let me know 😉

J’espère que ça vous a plus, dîtes moi ce que vous en pensez !

Amandine –

dsc_0148

2 thoughts on “July sunrise in Brittany #throwback

Leave a Reply

