Italy #1

Last August I travelled to Italy with my family. Obviously I took loads of photos, so I’ll try and make a little series of posts on my time there.

From France we arrived to Torino, and then went down to the coast near Genova, we followed it down to end up in Pisa, after passing through many nice little cities such as La Spezia etc. From Pisa we went to Firenze, Florence ! Such a wonderful city. Then we started to go up to start our journey back home, we went to Parma, and finished with a little town near Torino, Avigliana.

I really enjoyed my time there – though it was way too hot for me. I saw marvelous landscapes, cities, monuments and it was the first time I could really practice my Italian !

I hope you’ll enjoy this series about Italy, share your own experience in this wonderful country ! Like & share ; )

Amandine

First stop on the coast
First stop on the coast

En août dernier, je suis allée en vacances en Italie avec ma famille, j’ai bien évidemment pris énormément de photos ! Alors je me suis dit que j’allais faire une petite série sur mon séjour là-bas.

Nous sommes arrivés en Italie par Turin, puis nous sommes descendus sur la côte au niveau de Gênes, nous avons descendu la côte jusqu’à Pise, tout en passant par de jolies petites villes comme La Spezia. De Pise nous avons rejoint Florence, une ville magnifique ! Pour rentrer en France nous sommes remontés, par Parme, et enfin nous avons passé notre dernière nuit en Italie dans une petite ville près de Turin, Avigliana.

J’ai vraiment adoré l’Italie, bien qu’il y faisait bien trop chaud ! Nous avons vu de magnifiques paysages, villes & monuments et pour la première fois j’ai pu vraiment pratiquer mon italien !

J’espère que cette petite série aux notes ensoleillées vous plaira, partagez vos propres expériences en Italie ! Aimez & partagez ; )

Amandine

front picture : Piazza della Republica, Firenze

Leave a Reply

